2024-2025 Leadership Council Members

Congratulations to the New Members of the 2024-2025 Leadership Council!

We are thrilled to introduce the students who have been selected to serve on the Leadership Council. This group of students ambassadors share our values of leadership, integrity, and service, and we are confident that they will do a great job representing our student body at Crosby Scholars.

Join us in applauding:

Atkins High School

  • Srinidha Pg
  • Aryn Goldenstein
  • Jasmine Zhu

Early College of Forsyth

  • Nadine Perdiz
  • Megan Hillary Armas Funes
  • Jenaa Abdenbi

East Forsyth High School

  • Sawyer Wemyss
  • Alexander Edwards

Glenn High School

  • Destiny Faulks
  • Vanessa Silva-Nava

Kennedy High School

  •  Tillie Hellinger

Middle College of Forsyth

  • Kemar Hinksom

Mt. Tabor High School

  • Caitlin Calicott
  • LaKoya Price
  • Aditya Nair

North Carolina Leadership Academy

  • Brenna Lauten
  • Wenda McLaurin
  • Bryce Welder

Parkland High School

  • Daryll Cherry Jr.
  • Braylon Robinson
  • Sumiya Carter

Quality Education Academy

  • Angelica Duran

Reagan High School

  • Asha Pariyadath
  • Arely Luis Garcia
  • Sophia Swift

Reynolds High School

  • Phoenix Sampson-Young
  • Lauren Bodenheimer
  • Charlotte Beilman

West Forsyth High School

  • Jurney Atwater
  • Julio Duran
  • Rachael Bliss

Your dedication and passion for the Crosby Scholars Program and our community are truly inspiring, and we are grateful for your willingness to lead your fellow peers to do the same!