

Crosby Scholars Community Partnership Class of 2020 Scholarship Award Recipients

Rebecca Connolly, the winner of The Michael Nachman Scholarship

The Crosby Bigs for Success Scholarship Allen Choyce, Ronald W. Reagan High School Nghia Dinh, Robert B. Glenn High School Jack Holbrook, R.J. Reynolds High School

The Harry Scofield Memorial Book Grace Bell, West Forsyth High School Mekhi Fenner, Robert B. Glenn High School Adair Stewart, R.J. Reynolds High School Kaelan Weaver, Ronald W. Reagan High School

The Jessica Hill Davis Memorial Scholarship Alejandra Jaramillo, Simon G. Atkins Academic and Technology High School

The Mona W. Lovett Outstanding Service to the Crosby Scholars Program Award

Najashi Belcher, Walkertown High School *Finalists*

Jackie Nikas, Simon G. Atkins Academic and Technology High School Mekhi Fenner, Robert B. Glenn High School Cierra Godfrey, Quality Education Academy

The Advancing Capitalism Scholarship

Xavier Mitchell, Parkland IB Magnet High School

AAMPED Scholarship

Nathan Bailey, Simon G. Atkins Academic and Technology High School

Cultural Awareness Scholarship

Lukas Bender, Simon G. Atkins Academic and Technology High School

The Dean Smith Integrity Award

Alejandra Jaramillo, Simon G. Atkins Academic and Technology High School

The Friends of Bernardine Rea Scholarship

Gayatri Chintalapati, Simon G. Atkins Academic and Technology High School Avery Browning, West Forsyth High School Gustavo Castillo-Alego, Parkland IB Magnet High School Bailee Ellington, East Forsyth High School

The Fulton Carolina Medal

Margaret "Austin" Cook, Ronald W. Reagan High School

The Goodwill Willpower Scholarship

Laila Hall, Parkland IB Magnet High School

Xavier Mitchell, Parkland IB Magnet High School

The Joyce Kohfeldt Determination Award

Sami Atassi, Early College of Forsyth Morgan Brookshire, Early College of Forsyth Allen Choyce, Ronald W. Reagan High School Reece Harvey, West Forsyth High School Htay Meh, Early College of Forsyth

The Judy McCann Ball Scholarship

Abigail "Abby" Glazener, Parkland IB Magnet High School

The Kenneth Simington Scholarship FundGabriella Kote, West Forsyth High School

The Les and Evelyn Riley Memorial Scholarship Alejandra Jaramillo, Simon G. Atkins Academic and Technology High School

The Michael Nachman Scholarship

Rebecca Connolly, Early College of Forsyth

The Mommie J Scholarship

Caleb Moore, Simon G. Atkins Academic and Technology High School

The Mona W. Lovett Community Volunteer Excellence

Blake Brantley, R.J. Reynolds High School

The Mona W. Lovett Excellence in Volunteer Leadership

Mia De Jong, West Forsyth High School

The Mona W. Lovett Service and Relationships Mia De Jong, West Forsyth High School

The Mona W. Lovett Outstanding Commitment to Service

Bayleigh Bray, Walkertown High School

The Paul Fulton First Generation Scholarship Jackie Alvarado Alonso, Mt. Tabor High School

The Ronnetta M. Mosby Legacy Award

Nathan Bailey, Simon G. Atkins Academic and Technology High School Xavier Mitchell, Parkland IB Magnet High School

Right Decision Right Now Scholarship

Jaden Baldwin, Mt. Tabor High School Samay Sabharwal, Ronald W. Reagan High School Landon Wilson, Simon G. Atkins Academic and Technology High School

The Sigma Pi Phi Fraternity (Gamma Kappa Boule') Scholarship

Jayden Campbell, Simon G. Atkins Academic and Technology High School Jabez Huntley, Early College of Forsyth

Wake Forest University Scholarship

Leilani Herrera, Robert B. Glenn High School Jolie Dumay, Parkland IB Magnet High School



For college. For life.

