STAFF

Mona W. Lovett - President and CEO

mwlovett@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext.104

Barbara Masi - Director of College Access

bmasi@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 102

Don Symons - Director of Development and Finance

dsymons@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 101

Emeka Anazia - AAMPED Coordinator

eanazia@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 107

Maggie DeBaugh - Senior Program Coordinator

mdebaugh@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 111

Miriam Hernandez - Hispanic Outreach Coordinator

mhernandez@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 109

Becky Perkinson - Marketing and Development Coordinator

bperkinson@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 108

Tara Stokes - Middle School Coordinator

tstokes@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 105

Jessica Fisher - High School Program Coordinator

jfisher@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 113

Megan Massey Tang - Advisor Coordinator

mtang@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 115

Dalia Antunez - Program Assistant

DAntunez@crosbyscholars.org

James Jessup - AAMPED Adviser

jjessup@crosbyscholars.org

Alyson Kilby - Program Assistant

akilby@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 103

Julia Lovett - Middle School Program Assistant

jlovett@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 112

Kristie Mingo - Administrative Assistant

kmingo@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 100

Andrew Muniz - Office Assistant

amuniz@crosbyscholars.org

Neely Turlington - Marketing and Development Assistant

nturlington@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 114

Click below to access the program in your area

Forsyth
CountyEst. 1992
Rowan
CountyEst. 2013
Iredell
CountyEst. 2015