STAFF

Mona W. Lovett - President and CEO

mwlovett@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext.104

Barbara Masi - Director of College Access

bmasi@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 102

Don Symons - Director of Development and Finance

dsymons@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 101

Maggie DeBaugh - Senior Program Coordinator

mdebaugh@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 111

Jessica Fisher - High School Program Coordinator

jfisher@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 113

Miriam Hernandez - Hispanic Outreach Coordinator

mhernandez@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 109

Becky Perkinson - Coordinator -- Crosby Scholars Invitational

bperkinson@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 108

Tara Stokes - Middle School Program Coordinator

tstokes@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 105

Megan Tang - Advisor Coordinator

mtang@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 115

Neely Turlington - Marketing Coordinator

nturlington@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 114

Richard Watts - AAMPED Coordinator

rwatts@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 116

Ashly Wilson - Financial Aid Coordinator

awilson@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 117

Alyson Kilby - Program Associate

akilby@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 103

James Jessup - AAMPED Outreach Specialist

jjessup@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 110

Julia Lovett - Outreach Advisor

jlovett@crosbyscholars.org
336.725.5371

Kristie Mingo - Administrative Assistant

kmingo@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 100

Kristen Montgomery - High School Program Administrative Assistant

kmontgomery@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 108

Jasmine Simmons - Middle School Program Administrative Assistant

jsimmons@crosbyscholars.org
336-725-5371 ext. 112

Amanda Latham - Crosby Bigs For Success Program Assistant

alatham@crosbyscholars.org
336.725.5371 ext. 106

Andrew Muniz - Office Assistant

amuniz@crosbyscholars.org

Ismar Sanchez - Exitosos Liaison

isanchez@crosbyscholars.org
336.725.5371

Click below to access the program in your area

Forsyth
CountyEst. 1992
Rowan
CountyEst. 2013
Iredell
CountyEst. 2015